The blogger


Lesley-Anne Evans

I’ve been a blogger for over a year now, and have been using Blogspot which is a very user friendly and intuitive program (which works for me… a die hard Mac woman). So far, WordPress is eluding me, and to be honest, frustrating me a bit. As I attempt to familiarize myself better with WordPress, you will find mostly words here with the occasional photograph. This is a photo of me, until I can find out how to post an ‘about me’ somewhere on the blog. Either that, or I will go back to Blogspot.

Stay tuned…
Lesley-Anne

3 thoughts on “The blogger

  1. p.s. I’ve been reading some tutorials this afternoon, thanks to my brother Joel who sent me some links. Thanks Joel. I just say that most of the problem is due to my own lack of patience. But, I did learn a couple of new things today, and I’m not going to give up on WordPress quite yet!
    LAE

Leave a Reply

